Christmas and New Year waste collection arrangements

Contact Us
info@cotswoldswebsite.com

Website design and hosting by Commatic


Cotswold Blog

The Cotswold Blog is a collection of diary entries, news, gossip and other Cotswold related information.

Christmas and New Year waste collection arrangements

Waste collection arrangements for the forthcoming Christmas and New Year period in Cotswold District:

Collections on all days are unchanged until Friday 25 December

Friday 25 Dec - Will move to Mon 28 Dec

Mon 28 Dec - Will move to Tues 29 Dec

Tues 29 Dec - Will move to Weds 30 Dec

Weds 30 Dec - Will move to Thurs 31 Dec

Thurs 31 Dec - Will move to Sat 2 Jan

Friday 1 Jan 2016 - Will move to Mon 4 Jan

Mon 4 Jan - Will move to Tues 5 Jan

Tues 5 Jan - Will move to Weds 6 Jan

Weds 6 Jan - Will move to Thurs 7 Jan

Thurs 7 Jan - Will move to Friday 8 Jan

Friday 8 Jan - Will move to Saturday 9 Jan

The collection schedule will return to normal on the week beginning Monday 11 January 2016

Posted : 20/10/2015 17:58:02

Other recent Cotswolds news items

Scout Group set to benefit from council grant

Plans for the interior fit out of a Scout Group hut in Chipping Norton have been given an 18,000 funding boost from West Oxfordshire District Council. The new fit out is for a brand new hut to be... [more]

Woodstock's outdoor heated pool reopens for summer on Saturday 22

Woodstock's outdoor heated swimming pool reopens for summer on Saturday 22 April. With a 25 metre main pool and a depth of 3.5 metres, it is ideal for diving enthusiasts and there is a separate pa... [more]

Youth club to build new home after major grant funding

Members of a youth club are celebrating after councillors agreed a 50,000 grant to help build their new purpose-built home. The Woodstock Youth Centre will now press ahead with its plans to const... [more]

To view the full Cotswold Blog, click here

Adverts